Yes, you most certainly retain all rights to your design. By adding your designs on products on the Marketplace, in the T-Shirt Designer and in Spreadshirt shops, you are solely allowing us to sell these products for you.
If you have added your designs to the Marketplace, you can remove them at any time. If you have added designs to the Design Gallery, you can also remove them at any time. We will complete any existing orders and then delete your design from our database.
Our Service Team provides e-mail and telephone support for all issues or questions about Spreadshirt.
still to fill