I can only put a design on the front of a T-shirt..please help?

Hello, I am new to spreadshop but what a great opportunity. I am just getting to know my way around everything so bare with me. I made a design but it seems it only allows me to put it on the front of the t shirt. I have other designs that I would like to put on the sleeve or back of the shirt. I would like to know how to put more designs on the back or sleeves. I cannot seem to figure it out under the design tab.

Thank you.

1 Like

Hey there and welcome to the forum! Just drag & drop the design to the thumbnails, it’ll also change the view of the print area:

Ive been having an issue with this also, i cannot put any of my designs on sleeves of my shirts, even when trying to drag and drop.

Dragging and dropping will move a design from one location to another…my question would be how do you print in multiple positions. For instance, how could I print a full front and also print on the back?

Thanks!

1 Like

@User_NA-5491beb5-11c

Here would more details (screenshots of the backend/design/whatnot) be very helpful!

@User_NA-c2d2b26b-d1b

This is currently unfortunately still not possible BUT we are working on it (woop woop) and the release is planned for this quarter. So if all goes well we’ll have it before the end of June…!

2 Likes

I just joined spreadshirt and am looking forward to getting my ideas out in the world. I have read through a few threads on this topic and am looking forward to being able to add multiple designs as well as moving the main design around on the shirt. Please keep us posted as soon as this is possible! I can get started with some design ideas but some will require the ability to put the design or multiple designs in multiple locations and it will be nice to use spreadshirt for this as opposed to another provider. Please keep informing the creators this functionality would be an incredible feature!